My Top 10 Clint Eastwood Movies

Don’t Get Offended This Is My Damn List (No Particular Order)

ChrisIvy901
Apr 17, 2022
Photo by Ahmet Yalçınkaya on Unsplash
  1. Escape From Alcatraz
  2. Gran Torino
  3. The Mule
  4. In The Line Of Fire
  5. Dirty Harry
  6. Sudden Impact
  7. Heartbreak Ridge
  8. The Enforcer
  9. Magnum Force
  10. Cry Macho

Out of all of the Clint Eastwood movies I have watched above my all-time favorite is Escape From Alcatraz. Every time I watch it, it’s like the first time. It even inspired me to visit Alcatraz. My second favorite movie by Clint would be Gran Torino.

If you are a movie buff and like Clint Eastwood movies, what are your top 3?

Become a Medium Member today and read every story from ChrisIvy901 (and thousands of other writers on Medium).

Your membership fee directly supports ChrisIvy901 and other writers you read. You’ll also get full access to every story on Medium.https://chrisivy901.medium.com/membership

--

--

ChrisIvy901

Hi I’m Chris Ivy and thanks you for taking a few minutes to view my profile. If you like my blog posts please hit that follow button so we can grow together.